Congratulations to the New NECPA Executive Board!

Many thanks to all who participated in the 2020 Executive Board Nominations and Elections. We’re very excited to announce the new and continuing Executive Board members.

  • President – Martha Mazeika, North Shore Community College
  • President-Elect – Hank Parkinson, Fitchburg State University
  • Past-President – Jessi Robinson, UMass Boston & Signum University
  • Operations Coordinator – Matthew Gregory, LabourĂ© College
  • Equity & Inclusion Coordinator – Zina Hodge, Boston College
  • Professional Development Coordinator  – Samantha Dutra, Endicott College
  • Communications Coordinator – Benjamin Bucklin, University of Maine at Augusta
  • Graduate Student Liaison – Corinna Kraemer, Becker College & Springfield College
  • CT State Coordinator – Kayla Brown, Connecticut College
  • ME State Coordinator – Rachel Reinke, Bowdoin College
  • MA State Coordinator – VACANT
  • NH State Coordinator – Paula Randazza, Rivier University
  • RI State Coordinator – Kelly Garrett, Brown University
  • VT State Coordinator – VACANT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.