Welcome to the 2019 Directorate Board

I want to thank all of the members who applied or nominated colleagues for positions on the Board. We had a wonderful list of candidates, and I’m incredibly excited for 2019. After the new year, we’ll post head shots and bios, but for now, please welcome the 2019 Directorate, returning and new.

PresidentJessi Robinson
President ElectMartha Mazeika
Past PresidentSarah Santiago
Operations CoordinatorMatthew Denham
Communications CoordinatorJessica Smith
Equity and Inclusion CoordinatorCherry Lim
Pro Development CoordinatorSamantha Dutra
Graduate Student LiaisonOPEN
State Coordinator – ConnecticutCaroline Vasquez
State Coordinator – MaineOPEN
State Coordinator – MassachusettsHenry Parkinson
State Coordinator – New HampshireBritany Gallagher
State Coordinator – Rhode IslandMichael Donohue
State Coordinator – VermontOPEN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *